#BassCamp: New Music from Griz

Griz dropped a new track “I’m Good” along side news that he’ll put an album April 5th titled “Ride Waves.” He also announced that his new tour will start in May. 

More details down below after what you’re really here for ⬇️⬇️⬇️


The album will of course include recent singles “Can’t Get Enough” and “I Know It Gets Better” which you’ve heard on #BassCamp. If you need a refresher they are below! 

EDM.com dropped a full track list and did a write up on what we know Here 

Ride Waves Tracklist

  1. Can’t Get Enough
  2. I’m Good
  3. My Friends and I Pt. 2 (feat. Snoop Dogg & Prob Cause)
  4. Cruise Control (feat. BXRBER)
  5. A New Day (feat. Matisyahu)
  6. The Prayer07. It Gets Better (feat. DRAM)
  7. Bustin’ Out (feat. Bootsy Collins)
  8. Caught Up (feat. Muzzy Bearr)
  9. Maybe (feat. Yoshi Flower)
  10. The Escape12. Mercy (feat. Valentina)
  11. Barrel Of A Gun (feat. Leo Napier)
  12. Find My Own Way (feat. Wiz Khalifa)


Content Goes Here